Downtown Alive! Board of Directors for 2019

Regular Meeting Date: 3rd Tuesday of each Month – No meeting in July!

Name Company
Cindy Miller, President             Retired Banker
Ken Billups Jr, Vice President             Billups-Snyder & Associates
Vickie Jack, Treasurer             Buttress & Jack, CPA’s P.C.
Jennifer Hauschild, Secretary             Pizza Shoppe
Gail Echerd             Children’s Mercy Hospital
Lyle Shaver             Spring Oak Properties
Dacia Rzchowski             Retired  BSR4 Schools
Kay Burrus             Historical Society
Pam Buck             Executive Director, Downtown Alive!


Ex-Officio Members Company
City Rep City of Blue Springs
Susan Culpepper City Councilman/Retired Accountant
Chamber Rep Chamber of Commerce
Gailen Snyder Billups-Snyder & Associates Insurance
School District Rep Blue Springs School District